Erin’s Girl Inventor album is a 2013 Independent Music Award winner. The album comprises 10 original songs written by Erin, and featuring vocals, electric harp, bass, drums, cello, and pedal steel. Listen to clips from the 10 songs on the album here. The album is available for download or as a physical, signed CD.

Girl Inventor CD (signed) – US $15

Full color 4-panel Eco-wallet with full color 6-page insert, including lyrics.

Girl Inventor album Download – US $10

Four Leaf Clover

The Celtic album “Four Leaf Clover,” by Four Celtic Voices with Celeste Ray & Erin Hill, hit #1 on the Billboard World chart in 2009. The album features a mix of Celtic traditionals (“Danny Boy,” “Molly Malone”) and Celtic originals (the Enya-like “Angels” and instrumental dances) with vocals, harp, psaltery, harmonium, flute, bass and drums.

Four Leaf Clover (CD) signed — US $20

Four Leaf Clover album Download — $12

Sci-Fi Swag

T-shirts – US $15

White or Black, Fruit of the Loom, 100% Cotton




Baseball Caps “Giant Mushrooms” – US $20

Constructed Heavy Brushed Cotton Twill Cap – 100% heavy brushed cotton twill, Self fabric closure with shoe buckle, Pre-curved bill with buckram.

baseball cap

Poster (signed) – US $12

Erin Hill & her Psychedelic Harp — Girl Inventor


Girl Inventor Track List:

  1. I am a Lava Lamp
  2. Girl Inventor
  3. How on Earth
  4. Meredith Moon
  5. Giant Mushrooms
  6. Stun
  7. Blue Slide
  8. Reckless
  9. Lookout, Science
  10. This Planet